My Favourite Animals

I love animals so much.

 

My favourite animals are dogs, tigers,lions,elephants, monkeys and so much more.

Last Summer I went to Spain with my family and went to the Zoo. That was my best day.21-Most-Beautiful-And-Cute-Animals-Photographs-15downloadGorilla

My Parents Anniversary

Today is my Parents Wedding Anniversary. They got married 13 years ago. I am very happy with my mum and dad because they love me and my sister alot and i love them alot too,

 

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY MUMMY AND DADDY FROM GIANLUCA XXXXXXXXXXXX

HappyAnniversary

My Favourite Cartoons

My Favourite Cartoon is Slug Terra. I like it because they sling slugs and than every 100 miles the slug turns into a kind of monster,

and there is a guy that is so funny and always makes me laugh.

 

images (1)

Car

imagesCABRI7RK

My dad’s new car (in his dreams!!!!!!!!)

Samuel’s future car

untitled

My future fantasic car.

untitledAnother picture of Fireman Sam

Chowder

imagesCAX698XE

Chowder is very funny and loves to eat ice cream, pizza and plenty more. His dad is a cook.

My Favorite Picture

kingkong1

Hello my name is Luke.My favorite picture is KING KONG.

Fire dragons

imagesCA7NEJ8MimagesCANJ2SO4untitled

These are my favourite fire dragons.

DRAGONS

Dragons are very big animals.

In the picture is a blue dragon and a red dragon.dragon